Website Design, Mobile - Latest News

Nexun Media - Website Design
Website Design
16/02/2015
It is with great pride that the Christian community Adventist based in Montreal, is pleased to offer to its members his television broadcast on its new website Hope Channel.   Powered by Kentico CMS, the Hope Channel production team can update and offer its diverse programming grid to all francophone members of the community. Note al...
It is with great pride that the Christian community Adventist based in Montreal, is pleased to offer to its members his television broadcast on its new website Hope Channel.   Powered by Kentico CMS, the Hope Channel production team ca...
Website Design
15/12/2014
Since coming to power of Prime Minister Philippe Couillard, the new Liberal government makes of its northern strategy one of its economic priorities for Quebec. As such, the Secretariat of the Northern Plan of the Ministère de l’énergie et des ressources naturelles (MERN) has mandated Nexun Media to develop a new website that informs Qu...
Since coming to power of Prime Minister Philippe Couillard, the new Liberal government makes of its northern strategy one of its economic priorities for Quebec. As such, the Secretariat of the Northern Plan of the Ministère de l’énergie e...
Website Design
24/10/2014
Ouellet Canada, considered to be the uncontested leader in designing, manufacturing, and marketing of electric heating products in North America has put online this autumn its new website. Sleek and refreshed design, this website offers a new, simple and easy to use interface regardless of platform of navigation. It is now a third websit...
Ouellet Canada, considered to be the uncontested leader in designing, manufacturing, and marketing of electric heating products in North America has put online this autumn its new website. Sleek and refreshed design, this website offers a new, ...
Website Design
04/07/2014
It is with great pride that Nexun Media has greatly contributed to the design of the website of the Festival d'été de Québec 2014 in collaboration with Bell Media. Recognized once again for its unique expertise on the Kentico CMS platform and for the excellence of its service, fast and professional execution of their work, our team rose t...
It is with great pride that Nexun Media has greatly contributed to the design of the website of the Festival d'été de Québec 2014 in collaboration with Bell Media. Recognized once again for its unique expertise on the Kentico CMS platform a...
Website Design
29/05/2014
Recognition program for volunteer experiences (PREB) allows community organizations to provide recognition to volunteers by highlighting their skills and enhancing the tasks performed.   It is with pleasure that Nexun Media team recently completed the development of the new platform developed for Volunteer Canada under the coordinati...
Recognition program for volunteer experiences (PREB) allows community organizations to provide recognition to volunteers by highlighting their skills and enhancing the tasks performed.   It is with pleasure that Nexun Media team recent...

Strategy and web design


Nexun Media, web agency with actually more than 18 years of strategic experience in the web design and multimedia universe. Specialists in Internet solutions development, we offer a comprehensive service geared towards meeting specific needs of your image and visibility on the web.

From website design to the implementation and optimization of their deployement on the web, through building content management systems and e-commerce solutions, we fully exploit technology to offer web communication tools fit for high performance.

At Nexun Media, the internet is our playground. Our passion for IT drives us, and our technical agility combined with creative intuitions makes us website design and publishing artists. We draw our strength from our wide array of expertise allowing us to deliver digital products of unsurpassed quality, in perfect synergy with your needs and market requirements.

Nexun Media’s team is at your service for website design, update and web hosting, as well as for the production of your multimedia projects for which we offer innovative development strategies.

  

 

What they're saying about us

« We are extremely satisfied with the services and the professional consulting approach provided by Nexun Media throughout the development of our company’s first Website. »

Denis Moisan
Regional Director
Tournage de bois Dynastie

Conception site web, mobile - Dernières nouvelles

Nexun Media - Conception de site web
Conception de site web
2015-04-29
C’est avec beaucoup de fierté que le Centre de formation professionnelle  Fierbourg de la Commission scolaire des Premières Seigneuries, a lancé la nouvelle version de son site web développée et hébergée par Nexun Media.   La nouvelle image de marque du site est renforcée à la fois par le nouveau logo du CFP ainsi que celui de ...
C’est avec beaucoup de fierté que le Centre de formation professionnelle  Fierbourg de la Commission scolaire des Premières Seigneuries, a lancé la nouvelle version de son site web développée et hébergée par Nexun Media.   La nou...
Conception de site web
2015-02-16
C’est avec beaucoup de fierté que la communauté chrétienne des Adventistes basée à Montréal, a le plaisir d’offrir à ses membres francophone de visionner différentes émissions de télévision diffusées sur son nouveau site Internet Canal Espoir. Propulsée par le système de gestion de contenu Kentico CMS, l’équipe de production d...
C’est avec beaucoup de fierté que la communauté chrétienne des Adventistes basée à Montréal, a le plaisir d’offrir à ses membres francophone de visionner différentes émissions de télévision diffusées sur son nouveau site Internet Canal...
Conception de site web
2014-12-15
Depuis l’arrivée au pouvoir du premier ministre Philippe Couillard, le nouveau gouvernement libéral fait de sa stratégie nordique l’une de ses grandes priorités économiques pour le Québec. À ce titre, le Secrétariat du Plan Nord du Ministère de l’énergie et des ressources naturelles (MERN) a mandaté Nexun Media pour développ...
Depuis l’arrivée au pouvoir du premier ministre Philippe Couillard, le nouveau gouvernement libéral fait de sa stratégie nordique l’une de ses grandes priorités économiques pour le Québec. À ce titre, le Secrétariat du Plan Nord du ...
Conception de site web
2014-10-24
Ouellet Canada, considéré comme le leader incontesté dans la fabrication et la commercialisation de produits de chauffage électrique en Amérique du Nord, a mis en ligne cet automne son nouveau site web. Aux lignes épurées et au design rafraichi, ce site Internet offre une nouvelle interface simple et facile à utiliser peu importe sa plateforme d...
Ouellet Canada, considéré comme le leader incontesté dans la fabrication et la commercialisation de produits de chauffage électrique en Amérique du Nord, a mis en ligne cet automne son nouveau site web. Aux lignes épurées et au design rafraichi, c...
Conception de site web
2014-07-04
C’est avec une grande fierté que Nexun Media a grandement contribué à la conception du site web du Festival d’été de Québec 2014 en collaboration avec Bell Media. Reconnue une fois de plus par son unique expertise sur la plateforme Kentico CMS et pour l’excellence de son service, l’exécution rapide et professionnelle...
C’est avec une grande fierté que Nexun Media a grandement contribué à la conception du site web du Festival d’été de Québec 2014 en collaboration avec Bell Media. Reconnue une fois de plus par son unique expertise sur la plateforme Ken...

Conception de site web

Nexun Media, agence web avec plus de 18 ans d’expérience stratégique dans l’univers de la conception de site web. Spécialistes en développement de solutions Internet, nous proposons une offre de service exhaustive orientée vers la satisfaction spécifique de vos besoins en matière d’image et de visibilité sur la Toile.

De la conception de site web jusqu’au déploiement et l’optimisation de leur diffusion sur la toile en passant par la mise en place de systèmes de gestion de contenu et de commerce électronique, nous exploitons la technologie à son maximum afin de vous offrir des outils de communication web des plus performants.

Chez Nexun Media, le Web est notre terrain de jeu. La passion qui nous anime pour les nouvelles technologies, notre agilité technique ainsi que nos intuitions créatives font de nous des artisans de la conception et de la diffusion de site Internet. Nous tirons notre force dans la complémentarité de nos expertises nous permettant ainsi de livrer des produits numériques de qualité inégalée, en synergie parfaite avec vos besoins et les exigences du marché.

L’équipe de Nexun Media est à votre service tant pour la conception de sites web que pour la mise à niveau et l’hébergement de site web, ainsi que pour la production de vos projets multimédia pour lesquels nous proposons des stratégies de développement novatrices.




 

 

Ce qu'ils disent de nous

« Merci à Nexun Media pour la collaboration et l'imagination dont son équipe a fait preuve pour la réalisation de notre site Internet. »

Richard Lalonde
Administrateur
Société immobilière Arbois